Faculty and staff

Director

  Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D.
Assoc. Professor, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine
Email: putpnu@hotmail.com
 

Faculty

  Panote Thavarungkul, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences
E-mail: panote.t@psu.ac.th
Research of interests: Biosensors
 
  Sunton Wongsiri, M.D.
Asst. Professor, Department of Orthopedic Surgery and Physical Medicine, Faculty of Medicine
E-mail: wsunton@medicine.psu.ac.th
Research of interests: 3D Rapid prototype models in orthopedic surgery
 
  Jirut Meesane, Dr.Ing.
Assoc. Professor, Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: jirutmeesane999@yahoo.co.uk
Research of interests: Biomaterials, Biomimetic, Tissue Engineering
 
  Surapong Chatpun, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: schatpun@gmail.com
Research of interests: Cardiovascular Engineering, Biomechanics
 
  Somyot Chirasatitsin, Ph.D.
(Studying Abroad 2008 - present)
E-mail: somjot.c@psu.ac.th
 
  Jermphiphut Jaruenpunyasak
(Studying Abroad 2010 - present)
E-mail: jerm.j@psu.ac.th
 
  Soracha Thamphiwatana, Ph.D.
Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: soracha.t@psu.ac.th
Research of interests: Nanomedicine, Biomaterials for treatment and diagnostic of infectious diseases and cancer
 
  Dr.Atichart Kwanyuang
Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: palm.atichart@gmail.com
Research of interests: Biomechanics, Finite element analysis for orthopedics application
 
  Pasarat Khongkow, Ph.D.
Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: k.pasarat@gmail.com
Research of interests: Molecular Medicine, Molecular Oncology, Clinaical Medicine Research
 
  Tonghathai Phairatana, Ph.D.
Institute of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: t.phairatana@gmail.com
Research of interests: Microelectrode-based electrochemical sensors and biosensors, Microfluidic devices
 

 

Last Updated ( Thursday 19 July 2018 17:35 )